|Why do I need to log-in?|
Log-in is required to edit and register synced lyrics.
You can immediately register or even temporarily store after log-in, allowing synced lyrics editing from anywhere at any time. Lyrics being edited from PC can be saved to continue editing from mobile, or vice versa.
Synced lyrics that are registered and temporarily saved in the above fashion can be viewed at [Registration Complete / Synced Lyrics List] in My Profile.
You can also mark a favorable synced lyric while viewing as a Favorite to prioritize it at the next playback.